Local. Family Owned.

Welcome to Momentum Ink! We are a family owned screen printing and embroidery business located in Post Falls, Idaho, serving the entire northwest and beyond. We pride ourselves in our exceptional customer service and creating lasting relationships with our clients. Whether you need a small order of 1 garment or a large order of 1000+ items, we’re here to help you. One of our key points that helps us stand out above the rest is our e-store feature, which is perfect for your sports team or school spirit ordering as it eliminates order forms, tallying, and money collection on your end. Everything is done via the store and handled on our end with the end result being individually packaged by order and delivered or shipped to your preferred location for easy handout. To make it even easier for you, we offer complimentary artwork and logo design to help you stand out in the crowd. More difficult artwork will incur a fee which will be made known ahead of time. So whether you’re looking for school apparel, event merchandise, or a personal order, let us help you make it happen. Call today for a quote and embark on an ordering experience like no other.



Meet the team


Tracy Pic

Tracy Phelps

Owner/Sales Representative
tracy@momentumink.com

Greg Pic

Greg Ford

Owner/Deck Hand
greg@momentumink.com

Davef Pic

Dave Ford

Owner/Master of Delivery
dave.momentumconsult@gmail.com

Ashley Pic 0

Ashley Aguiar

Creative Director/Sales Rep.
ashley@momentumink.com

Savannah Pic

Savannah Roop

Jackette of All Trades
savannah@momentumink.com

Jen Pic

Jen Daniel

Sales Representative
jend@momentumink.com

Sheri Pic

Sheri Coumont

Sales Representative
sheri@momentumink.com

Katie Pic

Katie Finley

Purchaser/Controller
katie@momentumink.com

Alycia Pic

Alycia Orndorff

Purchaser/Controller
katie@momentumink.com

Gene Pic

Gene McCullah

Print Production Manager

Matt Pic

Matt Creed

Production Team

Trey Pic

Trey Holdcraft

Production Team